Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya



Mobile: +918670272229

Email.: bbkm.hooghly@gmail.com

Website: bbkm.ac.in

The ANTI-RAGGING CELL of this College constituted as per WB Notification No.30(23)-SSS (A/CS/T)/2023 dated 14.8.2023 consists of the following members:

- 1. Dr. Pratap Banerjee, Principal, Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya (9830343752, 03213-260288)
- 2. Officer-in-Charge, Balagarh Police Station, Balagarh, Hooghly, WB (03213-260290)
- 3. Dr. Biswajit Paul, Convener of the Cell (7003554936)
 - 4. Biswajit Mondal, Journalist (7602028686)
 - 5. Ramprasad Halder, Alumnus (9831073021)
- 6. Prof. Santu Pan, P.O. NSS, Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya
- 7. Dr. Asima Halder, Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya, (9434208415)
 - 8. Prof. Arnab Ghosh, Teacher
 - 9. Sri N.C. Mondal, NTS
 - 10. Smt. Aliviya Chakraborty, Senior Student
 - 11. Sri Ishan Debnath, Junior Student

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya



Mobile: +918670272229

Email.: bbkm.hooghly@gmail.com

Website: bbkm.ac.in

Members of the Grievance Redressal Committee

Committee Members

PROF. AKBAR HOSSAIN (CONVENER)

PROF. AKBAR HOSSAIN (CONVENER)

PROF. SUVENDU MONDAL

PROF. MONIDIPA MODAK

PROF. SOMA SARKAR

NARAYAN MONDAL (Non-teaching Member)

AKASH MONDAL (Students' Representative)

Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya



Mobile: +918670272229

Email.: bbkm.hooghly@gmail.com

Website: bbkm.ac.in

Members of the Internal Complaints Committee

Committee Members

Prof. D. Hossain, Presiding Officer

Dr. Pratap Banerjee, Principal and Chairman

Prof. Soma Biswas, TC member

Dr. Krishna Kundu, Member from other College

Sangita Mondal, SACT

Mina Ghosh, Office Staff

Officer-in-Charge (Balagarh PS), Member

Bristi Pal, Student

Puja Ghosh, Student